newbanner

Members

 

 

 

Brad

Brad Duplechien

Founder/Webmaster

brad@laspirits.com

 

 

Brandon

Brandon Thomas

Co-Founder

bthomas@laspirits.com

 

Steve

 

Steve Coleman

Case Manager

scoleman@laspirits.com

 

Brenda

Brenda Archer

Investigator

barcher@laspirits.com

 

Lori

Lori Russell

Investigator

lrussell@laspirits.com

Christa

 

Christa Ward

Investigator

cward@laspirits.com

 

Erica

Erica Aney

Investigator

eaney@laspirits.com

 

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

-Check out this awesome news story, as LaSpirits assist local law enforcement in solidifying the arrest of a murderer/rapist!

video(View .mp4) (View .wmv)

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: August 25, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central, South Central, and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Grand Cane Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Ashley Dufrene to Louisiana Spirits!