newbanner

Members

 

Cimi

 

Cimi Calvaruso

Temp. Case Manager

ccalvaruso@laspirits.com

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Traci Musso

Investigator

tmusso@laspirits.com

 

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Shari Losavio

Investigator

slosavio@laspirits.com

 

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Madeline Pourciau

Investigator

mpourciau@laspirits.com

 

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Paloma Miller

Investigator

pmiller@laspirits.com

 

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Brittani Kime

Investigator

bkime@laspirits.com

 

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Jean Jordan

Investigator

jjordan@laspirits.com

 

 

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!
  • -Be sure to visit our new Haunted Nation blog.

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: May 8, 2017

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Albany and Napoleonville Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Brittani Kime and Jean Jordan to Louisiana Spirits!