newbanner

Members

 

John

 

John Combs

Director of Operations

jcombs@laspirits.com

 

Bess

Bess Maxwell

Case Manager

bmaxwell@laspirits.com

James

James Palmer

Investigator

jpalmer@laspirits.com

Rachel

Rachel Ellis

Investigator

rellis@laspirits.com

Kirk

Kirk Cormier

Investigator

kcormier@laspirits.com

Traci

Traci Myers

Investigator

tmyers@laspirits.com

Keith

Keith Myers

Investigator

kmyers@laspirits.com

Connie

Connie Williamson

Investigator

cwilliamson@laspirits.com

Clay

Clay Ostarly

Investigator

costarly@laspirits.com

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

-Be sure to check out the debut of The Full Spectrum Project, a controversial new internet

radio show that is sure to be a first of its kind! The FSP debuts on March 30th at 9:00pm CST. Visit www.srnlive.com for more!

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: March 11, 2015

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Mansfield Females' College, Undisclosed Museum and Arcadia Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Traci Musso to Louisiana Spirits!