newbanner

Members

 

John

 

John Combs

Director of Operations

jcombs@laspirits.com

 

Bess

Bess Maxwell

Case Manager

bmaxwell@laspirits.com

James

James Palmer

Investigator

jpalmer@laspirits.com

Rachel

Rachel Ellis

Investigator

rellis@laspirits.com

Kirk

Kirk Cormier

Investigator

kcormier@laspirits.com

Traci

Traci Myers

Investigator

tmyers@laspirits.com

Keith

Keith Myers

Investigator

kmyers@laspirits.com

Connie

Connie Williamson

Investigator

cwilliamson@laspirits.com

Clay

Clay Ostarly

Investigator

costarly@laspirits.com

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

-Check us out every Monday night from 9pm-11pm CST for The Full Spectrum Project, a controversial new internet radio show that is sure to be a first of its kind! Click below to listen. Visit www.srnlive.com or www.fspradio.com for more!

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: June 8, 2015

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Oakland Plantation, Youngsville and Bossier City Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Don Fraser, Kelly Jones, Cimi Calvaruso, Susan Coleman, Tammy Jones and Christine Horton to Louisiana Spirits!