newbanner

Members

 

John

 

John Combs

Director of Research/ Case Manager

jcombs@laspirits.com

 

Bess

Bess Maxwell

Investigator

bmaxwell@laspirits.com

James

James Palmer

Investigator

jpalmer@laspirits.com

Rachel

Rachel Ellis

Investigator

rellis@laspirits.com

Kirk

Kirk Cormier

Investigator

kcormier@laspirits.com

Traci

Traci Myers

Investigator

tmyers@laspirits.com

Keith

Keith Myers

Investigator

kmyers@laspirits.com

Connie

Connie Williamson

Investigator

cwilliamson@laspirits.com

Clay

Clay Ostarly

Investigator

costarly@laspirits.com

Bonnie

Bonnie Smith

Investigator

bsmith@laspirits.com

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

-Check out this awesome news story, as LaSpirits assist local law enforcement in solidifying the arrest of a murderer/rapist!

video(View .mp4) (View .wmv)

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: August 25, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central, South Central, and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Grand Cane Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Ashley Dufrene to Louisiana Spirits!