newbanner

Members

 

John

 

John Combs

Director of Operations

jcombs@laspirits.com

 

Bess

Bess Maxwell

Case Manager

bmaxwell@laspirits.com

James

James Palmer

Investigator

jpalmer@laspirits.com

Rachel

Rachel Ellis

Investigator

rellis@laspirits.com

Kirk

Kirk Cormier

Investigator

kcormier@laspirits.com

Traci

Traci Myers

Investigator

tmyers@laspirits.com

Keith

Keith Myers

Investigator

kmyers@laspirits.com

Connie

Connie Williamson

Investigator

cwilliamson@laspirits.com

Clay

Clay Ostarly

Investigator

costarly@laspirits.com

Susan

Susan Coleman

Investigator

susan@laspirits.com

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!
  • -Be sure to visit our new Haunted Nation blog.

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: February 10, 2017

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Haughton, Opelousas, Shreveport and Gueydan Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Elissa Lehnardt, Traci Musso, Shari Losavio, Ladawn Johnson and Ellis Johnson to Louisiana Spirits!