email

 

 

FacebookTwitterFacebook

 

Members

 

John

 

John Combs

Director of Research/ Case Manager

jcombs@laspirits.com

 

Bess

Bess Maxwell

Investigator

bmaxwell@laspirits.com

James

James Palmer

Investigator

jpalmer@laspirits.com

Rachel

Rachel Ellis

Investigator

rellis@laspirits.com

Kirk

Kirk Cormier

Investigator

kcormier@laspirits.com

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Tricia Grayson

Investigator

tgrayson@laspirits.com

Traci

Traci Myers

Investigator

tmyers@laspirits.com

Keith

Keith Myers

Investigator

kmyers@laspirits.com

Connie

Connie Williamson

Investigator

cwilliamson@laspirits.com

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Clay Ostarly

Investigator

costarly@laspirits.com

Crystal

Crystal Vines

Honorary Member

cvines@laspirits.com

 

Need an Investigation
Want to Join
Need to Research
Message Board
 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: March 31, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central, South Central, and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Denham Springs and Haughton Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Karan LaLanne to Louisiana Spirits!