newbanner

Members

 

John

 

John Combs

Director of Research/ Case Manager

jcombs@laspirits.com

 

Bess

Bess Maxwell

Investigator

bmaxwell@laspirits.com

James

James Palmer

Investigator

jpalmer@laspirits.com

Rachel

Rachel Ellis

Investigator

rellis@laspirits.com

Kirk

Kirk Cormier

Investigator

kcormier@laspirits.com

Traci

Traci Myers

Investigator

tmyers@laspirits.com

Keith

Keith Myers

Investigator

kmyers@laspirits.com

Connie

Connie Williamson

Investigator

cwilliamson@laspirits.com

Clay

Clay Ostarly

Investigator

costarly@laspirits.com

Bonnie

Bonnie Smith

Investigator

bsmith@laspirits.com

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

-Check out this awesome news story, as LaSpirits assist local law enforcement in solidifying the arrest of a murderer/rapist!

video(View .mp4) (View .wmv)

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: September 28, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Le Village, Monroe, Shreveport and Gloster Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Jodie Smith, Julie St. Amant, Tricia Reed and Tammy Trahan to Louisiana Spirits!