newbanner

Members

 

Doug

Doug Hargrave

Case Manager

dhargrave@laspirits.com

 

Scotty

Scotty Rosatto

Investigator

srosatto@laspirits.com

Jenny

Jenny Trammel

Investigator

jtrammel@laspirits.com

 

Tricia

Tricia Reed

Investigator

treed@laspirits.com

Tammy

Tammy Trahan

Investigator

ttrahan@laspirits.com

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

-Check out this awesome news story, as LaSpirits assist local law enforcement in solidifying the arrest of a murderer/rapist!

video(View .mp4) (View .wmv)

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: September 28, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Le Village, Monroe, Shreveport and Gloster Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Jodie Smith, Julie St. Amant, Tricia Reed and Tammy Trahan to Louisiana Spirits!