newbanner

Members

 

Doug

Doug Hargrave

Asst. Director

dhargrave@laspirits.com

 

Cimi

Cimi Calvaruso

Case Manager

ccalvaruso@laspirits.com

Scotty

Scotty Rosatto

Investigator

srosatto@laspirits.com

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Kris Van Dyke

Investigator

kvandyke@laspirits.com

 

 

elissa

 

Elissa Lehnardt

Investigator

elehnardt@laspirits.com

 

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Ladawn Johnson

Investigator

ljohnson@laspirits.com

 

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Ellis Johnson

Investigator

ljohnson@laspirits.com

 

 

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!
  • -Be sure to visit our new Haunted Nation blog.

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: February 10, 2017

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Haughton, Opelousas, Shreveport and Gueydan Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Elissa Lehnardt, Traci Musso, Shari Losavio, Ladawn Johnson and Ellis Johnson to Louisiana Spirits!