newbanner

Members

 

Andy

 

Andy Clancy

Case Manager

aclancy@laspirits.com

 

 

Teri

Teri Kilpatrick

Investigator

tkilpatrick@laspirits.com

Jeff

Jeff Sabella

Investigator

jsabella@laspirits.com

Alex

Alex Tinsley

Investigator

atinsley@laspirits.com

Richard

Richard Foster

Investigator

rfoster@laspirits.com

Jodie

Jodie Smith

Investigator & Host of Ghost Chat Radio

jsmith@laspirits.com

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Julia St. Amant

Investigator

jstamant@laspirits.com

 

 

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

-Check out this awesome news story, as LaSpirits assist local law enforcement in solidifying the arrest of a murderer/rapist!

video(View .mp4) (View .wmv)

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: October 14, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Le Village, Bossier City, Monroe, Shreveport and Gloster Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome William Maxwell Wallace, Jodie Smith, Julie St. Amant, Tricia Reed and Tammy Trahan to Louisiana Spirits!