newbanner

Members

 

Andy

 

Andy Clancy

Case Manager

aclancy@laspirits.com

 

 

Teri

Teri Kilpatrick

Investigator

tkilpatrick@laspirits.com

Jeff

Jeff Sabella

Investigator

jsabella@laspirits.com

Alex

Alex Tinsley

Investigator

atinsley@laspirits.com

Richard

Richard Foster

Investigator

rfoster@laspirits.com

Jodie

Jodie Smith

Investigator & Host of Ghost Chat Radio

jsmith@laspirits.com

Julia

 

Julia St. Amant

Investigator

jstamant@laspirits.com

 

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Tiffany Gonzalez

Investigator

tgonzalez@laspirits.com

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Kevin Meche

Investigator

kmeche@laspirits.com

 

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: January 19, 2016

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

YMCA Building, Lecompte Commercial Building, Monroe and Bossier City Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Kevin Meche, Tiffany Gonzalez, Kris Van Dyke and Jake Potts to Louisiana Spirits!