newbanner

Members

 

Andy

 

Andy Clancy

Case Manager

aclancy@laspirits.com

 

 

Teri

Teri Kilpatrick

Investigator

tkilpatrick@laspirits.com

Jeff

Jeff Sabella

Investigator

jsabella@laspirits.com

Alex

Alex Tinsley

Investigator

atinsley@laspirits.com

Richard

Richard Foster

Investigator

rfoster@laspirits.com

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

-Check out this awesome news story, as LaSpirits assist local law enforcement in solidifying the arrest of a murderer/rapist!

video(View .mp4) (View .wmv)

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: August 25, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central, South Central, and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Grand Cane Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Ashley Dufrene to Louisiana Spirits!