email

 

 

FacebookTwitterFacebook

 

Members

 

Aaron

 

Aaron Benoit

Case Manager

abenoit@laspirits.com

 

Kama

Kama Guillory

Investigator

kguillory@laspirits.com

Kym

Kym Condon

Investigator

kcondon@laspirits.com

Kayne

Kayne Ates

Investigator

kates@laspirits.com

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Donna Stanford

Investigator

dstanford@laspirits.com

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Eric Broussard

Investigator

ebroussard@laspirits.com

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Karan LaLanne

Investigator

klalanne@laspirits.com

 

Need an Investigation
Want to Join
Need to Research
Message Board
 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: March 31, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central, South Central, and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Denham Springs and Haughton Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Karan LaLanne to Louisiana Spirits!